Grace Baptist Church


Usher Board

President of The Ushers
Sis. Saundra Walker

 The ushers of Grace Baptist Church are usually the first person guests meet.  This ministry works to make accommodations for members and guest as warm as possible.


President of Mission
Sis. Collette Gatlin

The purpose of the Mission Ministry is to strengthen the lives of the women of our Church and community by addressing issues pertinent to women.

Sunday School

Sunday School Supt.
Dea. Randolph Collins

 The Sunday School meets each week at 9:00 am with something to offer for all age groups.

Nurses Ministry

President of Nurses
Sis. Diana Risby

 The nurses carry the responsibility of the care take of the Pastor and offer ready assistance for congregation members during worship service.

Deacon's Ministry

Chairman of Deacons
Dea. Booker Ross

The diaconate of the Grace Baptist Church assists the Pastor in ministering directly to the needs of the families of our Church and managing the corporate affairs of our Church.

Voices of Heaven Choir

President of The Choir
Sis. Jeanette Stewart

Pastor's Aide

 As the most visible components of the Church's ministering team, the choir ministers through music. The choir is the primary ministry of music during our Worship Experience.

Youth Ministry

Director of The Youth
Sis. LeKesha Thomas

Board Of Trustees

Chairman of Trustees
Bro. Henry Jackson

President of Pastor's Aide
Sis. Annette Jackson

This ministry aids in the planning and steering of functions regarding the Pastor’s Anniversary.